Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Is it possible to only eat once a day?
0:00
-22:36

Is it possible to only eat once a day?

Ep.17: How I arrived at eating all my calories in a 1 to 2 hour eating window.

You can now read and listen to Unrecognizable in the new Substack app for iPhone.

Read Unrecognizable in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

With the app, you’ll have a dedicated Inbox for my Substack and any others you subscribe to. New posts will never get lost in your email filters, or stuck in spam. Longer posts will never cut-off by your email app. Comments and rich media will all work seamlessly. Overall, it’s a big upgrade to the reading experience.

The Substack app is currently available for iOS. If you don’t have an Apple device, you can join the Android waitlist here.


Last week I started doing something I never thought I could do or even wanted to do. I started eating all my calories within a 90-minute window.

In this podcast, I share how that accidental idea came to be a thing I am presently experimenting with.

I also share the details of the evolution of this idea. And that’s important. I have been working at getting my eating right for the past decade. Understanding my journey will help you understand how seemingly impossible goals can become reality when you give yourself enough runway.

Enjoy my friend.

To becoming unrecognizable,

Dean



PS. Here’s a master list of all the previous shows just in case you want quick access to any show you may have missed.

0 Comments
Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.