Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Decide in advance
0:00
-11:16

Decide in advance

E15: The secret to better decision making and self-control.

Hey - It’s Dean.

So I’m up at a friend’s cottage this weekend. They are all off skiing so I thought I would use the quiet time to record a podcast episode for you on the power of “Deciding in Advance.”

One of the common mistakes people make on their journey to achieve their version of a highly successful body is they show up somewhere then decide what they are going to eat. I do the exact opposite.

I decide and then I show up.

The distinction between the two approaches may sound trivial, but the impact of the latter is tremendous.

I share the details in this episode and it relates to this picture I took of the foods I was bringing with me for my trip.


It only takes one idea to transform your body and your life. It would suck to miss it.


It’s <12 minutes.

Happy listening and learning.

To becoming unrecognizable,

Dean


PS. Here’s a master list of all the previous shows just in case you want quick access to any show you may have missed.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.