Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Want to do a lot? Do a little.
0:00
-27:05

Want to do a lot? Do a little.

E12: The counterintuitive approach of doing less more often.

Welcome to another episode of Unrecognizable Podcast. Each week I share thoughts, experiments and resources on how to build Habits of Character that will transform your body, business and life. To get updates right to your inbox, subscribe below.


In today’s episode I share the counterintuitive approach of doing less, but doing it more often. To illustrate the point, I share the strategy I have used to go from doing 20 pull ups a day to 80 and how that will help me accomplish my one-year project of doing 10,000+ pull ups in 2022.

Listen with an open mind. Be willing to challenge your assumptions. And remember that knowledge is useless until it is turned into behaviours.

Have an awesome rest of your day my friend.

Dean

PS. Here are the resources referenced in this show.

  1. Daily Stoic: A little adds up to a lot.

  2. My pull ups evidence.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.