Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
I set one resolution in 2022 and this happened.
0:00
-27:49

I set one resolution in 2022 and this happened.

The surprisingly simple truth behind extraordinary results.

Here’s some quick back story.

I have never been a big resolution guy, but in 2022 I set a single resolution. That’s it. just one.

And that resolution helped me lose 15lbs.

In today’s episode I share the…

  • discovery I made in 2021 that inspired my single resolution.

  • the book that inspired me to only focus on one resolution.

  • one resolution I am focusing on in 2023.

It’s 28 minutes long. My suggestion is to listen to this while going for a walk, a run or a drive.

When you are done, I want to you ponder the ONE THING you are going to focus on in 2023 to help you achieve your weight loss goals.

Enjoy my friend!

To thinking greater than your emotions,

Dean 🇨🇦


SPEAKING OF WEIGHT LOSS GOALS?

I do premium one-on-one consulting for those looking to lose at least 10% of unwanted body weight.

Consulting starts at $750/month, but the results you will achieve are priceless.

I have lost 23% of unwanted Dean at age 57 and it has transformed my entire life in ways I never could have imagined.

Imagine how your life would change if you could lose 5%, 10% or more of unwanted you?

Let’s book a time to chat. It’s free.

To learn more start here.

Dean.

PS — Here are two current female clients results over the past 90 days.

Our focus?

Designing the perfect eating plan for their DNA that is scrumptious, satisfying, simple and sustainable.

You would be surprised how a few simple eating changes can spark extraordinary results that are effortless to sustain long term.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.