Weight Loss Solutions
The Psychology of Weight Loss
10-Minute Body.
1
0:00
-45:40

10-Minute Body.

E8: The psychology of a highly successful training program.
1

Welcome to Unrecognizable with Dean Dwyer.

The purpose of this show is to teach you a skill you have never been taught … the ability to change your worst behaviours into remarkable Essential Habits that will transform your body, business and life. It’s the ultimate superpower and the ultimate secret to happiness.

And if you are new to the site and this show, click below to subscribe so you can get notified when new episodes drop.


Covered in this episode…

Here are the 10 Mindsets I share that have allowed me to achieve remarkable results reshaping my body after 53 years of struggle. Steal any that resonate with you.

  • Mindset #1: Be 911. Be able to save my life or someone else’s in an emergency.

  • Mindset #2: Design a program that works on my worst day, NOT my best.

  • Mindset #3: Training is NOT to lose weight. I train to reshape what my body looks like and what my body can do.

  • Mindset #4: Design a program I own that is unique to my life circumstances and my DNA.

  • Mindset #5: Name my program. Give my program a name that has value for me.

  • Mindset #6: Frame it. Create my own rules to skew success in my favour.

  • Mindset #7: Equipment is optional.

  • Mindset #8: Train where my feet are at.

  • Mindset #9: Relentlessly remove resistance.

  • Mindset #10: Age is meaningless.


Thank you for listening my friend. Please share with just one other person who might find this episode game-changing.

Share


This is the last episode of this year. There are exciting things coming in 2022 my friend. Stay tuned.

Thank you for listening and sharing!!! And hey…keep being awesome!

Dean.

PS. If you have questions, leave them in the comments below this post. I will respond!!!

1 Comment
Weight Loss Solutions
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.