Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Why I do 5-minute abs (4 whys)
0:00
-20:13

Why I do 5-minute abs (4 whys)

E25 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

What's going on my friend?

Dean Dwyer here. If you have been listening to these shows, then you have heard me mention that I designed a program for myself called 5-minute abs. (Don't you dare think of one-upping me with 4-minute abs!!)

It has worked remarkably well, much to the surprise of my abs.

Well a young man from New York (who coincidentally owns a super cool acting studio that sports Oscar winner Sam Rockwell as a former student) asked me if I could elaborate on what I do.

So {{first_name}}, I thought I would use this podcast to do that. 

BUT I will go one better. Not only will I tell you what I do, but I will tell you the 4 WHYS behind WHAT I do. The WHYS will be far more valuable to you than my WHAT.

OK enough. Go have a listen my friend.

Dean

0 Comments
Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.