Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Turning failure into wisdom
0:00
-24:42

Turning failure into wisdom

E23 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

What's going on my friend?

So I think you will find today's podcast quite amusing.

in the last episode I went into detail about how I use my willpower protocol to build and maintain my version of a successful body when attending events that are outside my control.

And I loved doing the before and after format so I could model the thinking behind how and why I do what I do. 

BUT, it wasn't until after I released the podcast that I discovered there was a problem. I told you my plan was implemented perfectly. I discovered the next morning that IT WAS NOT. 

Here's how I found out.

Step 5 in the willpower protocol is to extract wisdom. I always do that the morning after. So when I sat down to review the previous day, I uncovered 3 mistakes that I did not know I had made when I recorded that initial "after" episode for you.

In this episode, I breakdown...

  • the one thing I did when I woke up that immediately revealed I had made a big boo boo.

  • the 3 mistakes I uncovered after I was armed with my new information.

  • how I converted those mistakes into timeless wisdom that will have a remarkable impact on my success moving forward.

That's it my friend. Enjoy.

And if you are curious to learn more about my willpower protocol, I will be doing a relaunch of the new and improved course over the coming weeks. Stay tuned.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.