Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
The successful body
0:00
-18:37

The successful body

E20 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

So let me heighten your curiosity my friend by telling you the 5 things you are doing to discover in this episode. 

  1. What the perfect introduction is. It's incredibly simple but profoundly effective.

  2. How to use the perfect intro to create profound clarity in your work and your life. 

  3. How I’m using the concept to go all in on something I call The Successful Body.

  4. Some startling stats on an invisible epidemic no one is really talking about.

  5. The one BIG mindset mistake people make that prevents them from having success losing weight and building their successful body.

Enjoy and if I haven't mentioned it lately, thanks for being awesome!

Dean

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.