Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
The Perfect Day Mindset
0:00
-43:44

The Perfect Day Mindset

E7 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

Too often when someone passes away we state that we want to live more fully. More deliberately. And we do for about 48 hours before that motivation expires and our life quietly creeps back to what it once was. To counter this, I will share 10 behaviors I am looking to perform and measure on a daily basis so I can live my perfect day EVERY DAY. This is my ScoreCard for Success. It’s my solution to living a life without regret. This was inspired by and dedicated to my extraordinary cousin Kevin who passed away last week. His impact will never be forgotten.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.