Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
The Orange Mindset
0:00
-27:41

The Orange Mindset

E4 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

Back in 2006 I attended a talk by Wayne Dyer and he said something extremely profound that I never forgot. He talked about an orange and what happens when you squeeze it. Orange juice comes out of course. WAIT! That's not the profound part. People are no different. When they get squeezed, what's inside is what comes out. In this episode I share the insane Jerry Springer-like story of a 6 foot 7 giant who got squeezed by something I did and the raging emotional meltdown that followed. I then bring things back to you and how you can use this idea in both your personal and professional life.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.