Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
The One Thing Mindset
0:00
-23:07

The One Thing Mindset

E12 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

What if society has it all wrong? What if the most productive people are those who focus on the counter-intuitive idea of doing less to accomplish more. Rather than creating exhaustive lists they determine the ONE THING that would have the greatest impact on their life, and they make that their primary focus. I call that The One Thing Mindset and to illustrate it's power, I share the story of how I used the mindset to escape the addictive hold of sugar and eliminate it from my diet for good.

0 Comments
Solve ‘n Sell
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.