Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
The Framework Mindset
0:00
-34:07

The Framework Mindset

E2 of The Mindset Show (My previous podcast)

Some of the greatest gifts given to the world were created by people who were capable of making the invisible visible. They do this by creating frameworks. Frameworks allow you to see what you previously could not. In today's episode, I share a story of how a hospital I recently visited created a framework that turned an otherwise stressful experience into something rather enjoyable. I share a few other examples of people who have created some fascinating frameworks. I end by sharing strategies on how you can creatively apply the mindset to your life.

0 Comments
Unrecognizable
The Psychology of Weight Loss
Mental maneuvers to think greater than your emotions so you can lose weight, look great and feel fantastic.